10th International Conference on Clinical Pharmacy (CPCON 2025) Faculty Delegates Accommodation

Male Delegates Type of Accommodation				
WGSHA Men's Hostel Dor			ble with attached - AC	
S #	Name of Institution		No of Delegates	
1	Govt. T D Medical College, Alappuzha		1	
2	Moulana College of Pharmacy, Perinthalmanna		1	
3	Pacific Academy of Higher Education and Research		1	
4	Sri Ramachandra Faculty of Pharmacy, Porur		1	
5	School of Pharmaceutical Sciences, VISTAS, Chennai			2
6	K.B. Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Gujarat			2
7	Chebrolu Hanumaiah Institute of Pharmaceutical Sciences			1
8	Saveetha College of Pharmacy - SIMATS, Chennai			1
9	KMCH College of Pharmacy, Coimbatore			1
10	Sri Ramakrishna Institute of Paramedical Sciences, Coimbatore			1
11	Amrita School of Pharmacy, Kochi		1	
12	Kovai Medical Center and Hospital, Coimbatore			1
Female DelegatesType of Accommodation				
New Chandrasekhar Hostel		Single with attached - AC		
S #	Name of Institution		No of Delegates	
1	Dr. D.Y Patil Institute of Pharmaceutical Science and Research, Pune		1	
2	K.B. Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Gujarat			1
3	Govt. Medical College, Kottayam			1
4	Nirmala College of Pharmacy, Muvattupuzha			1
5	Jamia Salafia Pharmacy College, Pulikkal			1
6	KMCH College of Pharmacy, Coimbatore			1
7	Karpagam College of Pharmacy, Coimbatore			1
8	R.C. Patel Institute of Pharmaceutical Education and Research, Shirpur			3
Old S Chandrasekhar Hostel Single with attached		Single with attached - AC		
1	Devaki Amma Memorial College of Pharmacy, Chelembra		2	
2	Karnataka College of Pharmacy, Bangalore			2